RSS

Things That I Instantly Think Are Wack

09 Feb
English: Sinbad (David Adkins)

Him and Bill Cosby the only non-cussing comedians I like.

Christian Comedy Shows – Who decided this was a good idea? I don’t need judgement with my laughter. There are two kinds of Christian comedy shows; ones where they talk about church stuff which is stretching one bit of material too far. I don’t need scripture in my comedy. The only people who enjoy christian comedy shows are the people who are too old to remember what real comedy sounds like are those people you knew in college who beat you over the head with the bible when you got drunk. The other kind of christian comedy shows are the ones where they talk about what they did “before they got saved” which is a regular comedy show without cursing, you’re not Sinbad. Fxck that shxt.

People with Jeans & Tucked In Dress Shirts – Cliche’ maybe, baffling totally. Who’s forcing people to tuck their shirts into their jeans? Do people think it’s classier? You look like the kid who played by all the rules in high school. Nobody likes that guy. Ladies does the tucked in shirt turn you on? Why Jordan why?

The Guy Who Stares While You Dance with His Friend – Alright you’re trapped in the friend zone, I get it I don’t need the thousand yard stare I’m not going anywhere, I’m dancing. You need to get some male friends to tell you to stop being all puppy dog. You know she’s doing this on purpose right? “Yeah girl Ricky think he’s going to get with me but he’s just too nice, I’m a let him know though. He’s still going to help me move tomorrow, watch.”

Audrey II in the 2006–07 West End production

You when you flirt in front of your man

The Girl Who Stares at You While She’s Talking to Her Boyfriend – You’re the reason dude’s react to every other male like he’s a wolf who must protect his territory. I clearly see you talking with your man. I subscribe to the André 3K school of “I don’t take nobody (chick) and I never owned a Jakob”. You thrive off of drama and jealousy. Like the plant in the “Little Shop of Horrors“, this totally disrespectful stare might as well say “feed me Seymour”.  You’re bad candy babe, bad candy.

The Trailer for Things That Don’t Need A Trailer – So you’re putting out a thirty  minute trailer for a three-minute video because the demand for content is just that high. We have more content then we’ve ever needed. It’s not just rappers either there was a preview for a Super Bowl commercial, a commercial for a commercial, ridiculous!

The McDonald’s Breakfast TimeLimit – Why must I rush to get a sausage biscuit on Saturday? Jack In The Box doesn’t pull this crap and that’s why stoner

Jack in the Box

Eat this shxt whenever you like

everywhere love Jack in the Crack. I want sausage biscuits all day everyday my heart can take it.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
